Company
Simulation
VINK
Simulation
Negotiations
Русский English

Partners

The TIM group seeks to establish partnerships with other companies and organizations and is ready to provide flexible and mutually beneficial terms of cooperation.
Client logo
Training-Boutique
The Training-Boutique specializes in educational programs for business, as well as the development of exclusive programs for the systematic training of employees of all levels. The activities of the Boutique are aimed at developing the corporate culture of companies and ensuring reliable and effective management in the changing environment. The coaching team of the Training Boutique has more than 30 recognized professionals in the market: coaches, business consultants, corporate culture management consultants. In the portfolio of the Training-Boutique there are more than 2700 projects with large companies in Russia and the CIS. Among our clients are: Rosneft, Gazprom Neft, NOVATEK, Sibur, Evraz, Sveza, International Paper, RusHydro, Mosenergosbyt, KIA Motors, Alfa Laval, OMK, Regional Airport, Russian Railways, Mail.Ru Group, Eksmo, Sberbank, VTB 24, Bank of Moscow , Central Bank of Russia, VimpelCom, OKEY, Surname, Garant, Yota, Kaspersky Lab, Disney. The Training-Boutique has been in the market since 2004.
Client logo
Personnel development center Neftegazsult
First Russian recruitment agency specializing in the selection of specialists for the oil and gas industry: a team of highly qualified specialists; Prompt and efficient selection of personnel; Expert knowledge and understanding of ins and outs of the industry; Deep specialization in oil and gas recruitment; An extensive base of candidates; Database of the CVs of unique specialists who are not available in free access; Specialized training center; an out-staffing provider.
Client logo
Staff Development Center
Staff Development Center is a young and dynamically developing educational institution. The company was founded in 2008. To ensure a high quality learning process we have selected a highly qualified teaching professionals who make sure that a competent and sensible approach to each issue is exercised. To ensure the visibility in the learning process, an impressive material and technical base was created (a library of normative and technical documentation and specialized literature, a video library of educational films on various subjects, information stands and posters, presentations, computer classes with multimedia equipment and training and monitoring software, mobile classes, e-learning system). To reduce the costs of training for the employees of companies that are remotely located from the city of Ufa, representative offices have been established for the Republic of Bashkortostan and neighboring regions.
Client logo
Agency for International Qualifications
The key activities of the Agency of International Qualifications are the training of managers and specialists of industrial enterprises. We take into account all modern requirements including international training standards. A wide range of training courses conducted by the Agency of International Qualifications along with methods of conducting trainings will provide employees, from operational personnel to managers, an opportunity to meet requirements, save money and improve their work processes.
Client logo
Vaplast Russia
Equipment and materials for manufacturing and repairing of removable nylon based full and partial prostheses from Valplast (USA) in the Russian Federation.

О компании
Деловая игра
ВИНК
Деловая игра
Переговоры
Русский English

Партнеры

Группа ТИМ стремится к налаживанию партнерских отношений с различными компаниями и организациями и готова предоставить гибкие и интересные условия сотрудничества.
Client logo
Тренинг-Бутик
Тренинг-Бутик специализируется на образовательных программах для бизнеса, а также разработке эксклюзивных программ для системного обучения сотрудников всех уровней. Деятельность Бутика направлена на развитие корпоративной культуры Компаний и обеспечение надежного и эффективного управления изменениями. В тренерской команде Бутика больше 30 признанных на рынке профессионалов: тренеров, бизнес-консультантов, коучей, консультантов по управлению корпоративной культурой. В портфолио Тренинг-Бутика более 2700 проектов с крупными компаниями России и СНГ. Среди клиентов: Роснефть, Газпром нефть, НОВАТЭК, Сибур, Евраз, Свеза, International Paper, РусГидро, Мосэнергосбыт, KIA Motors, Альфа Лаваль, ОМК, Аэропорт регионов, РЖД, Mail.Ru Group, Эксмо, Сбербанк, ВТБ 24, Банк Москвы, Центральный банк РФ, ВымпелКом, ОКЕЙ, Фамилия, Гарант, Yota, Лаборатория Касперского, Disney. Тренинг-Бутик на рынке с 2004 года.
Client logo
Кадровый центр Нефтегазконсалт
Первое российское кадровое агентство, специализирующееся на подборе специалистов нефтяной и газовой отрасли: команда высококвалифицированных специалистов; оперативный и качественный подбор персонала; экспертное знание и понимание отраслевой специфики; глубокая специализация в нефтегазовом рекрутменте; обширная база кандидатов; база резюме редких специалистов, которых нет в свободном доступе; специализированный учебный центр; аутстаффинг-провайдер.
Client logo
Центр подготовки кадров
Центр подготовки кадров — молодое и динамично развивающееся образовательное учреждение. Предприятие было основано в 2008 году. Для осуществления качественного процесса обучения подобран высококвалифицированный преподавательский состав, который обеспечивает грамотный и осмысленный подход к каждому вопросу. Для обеспечения наглядности в процессе обучения создана внушительная материально-техническая база (библиотека нормативно-технической документации и специализированной литературы, видеотека учебных фильмов по различным тематикам, информационные стенды и плакаты, презентации, компьютерные классы с мультимедийным оборудованием и обучающе-контролирующим программным обеспечением, выездные классы, система дистанционного обучения). Для сокращения расходов на обучение сотрудников предприятий, территориально удаленных от города Уфа, созданы представительства по Республике Башкортостан и за её предел
Client logo
Агентство международных квалификаций
Ключевым направлением работы Агентства международных квалификаций является подготовка руководителей и специалистов промышленных предприятий по программам подготовки, учитывающим все современные требования, в том числе международные стандарты подготовки. Широкий диапазон курсов обучения, которые проводятся Агентством международных квалификаций, и методы проведения обучения предоставят сотрудникам, начиная от оперативного персонала и заканчивая руководителями, возможность соответствовать требованиям, экономить деньги и усовершенствовать рабочие процессы.
Client logo
Vaplast Россия
Оборудование и материалы для изготовления и ремонта съёмных полных и частичных протезов на базе нейлона фирмы Valplast (США) на территории Российской Федерации.